The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 17-05-2015, 12:07 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 38 / Power: 0
stevenboa deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Probably a dumb question: happy ending

Hi bros,

I'm quite new to massage forum.

I went to massage at AMK someday last week. The manager girl recommended the Central Message to me since it's my first time doing any massage. quite shame but it's true. I have no idea what central massage is at the beginning. As it proceeds, the girl started to stimulate and tease my "central area". It feels good and I'm fully hard on. But the problem is that girl never help to release the pressure of my little brother. I have to hold it, hold it and hold it.... Feel like in a fight with myself, more accurately, my little brother.

After the entire session, I didn't actually feel relieved any how. On the contrary, I feel almost going to be exploded.

My question, is it normal in massage shop? Or I can request some further actions? Probably a dumb question.

I have no intention to offend anyone.
If I do, please pardon me.

Thanks.
Old 17-05-2015, 01:37 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 39 / Power: 0
sirion388 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Probably a dumb question: happy ending

Bro, the joint at AMK Central level 2 shophouse?
Old 17-05-2015, 03:16 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 35 / Power: 0
matey1982 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy

I suppose is the ML that pops the gq
Old 17-05-2015, 03:30 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
crazydogzz deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy

Quote:
Originally Posted by matey1982 View Post