The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 22-06-2022, 01:01 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 337 / Power: 3
Frankenstein77 is one of the Best!Frankenstein77 is one of the Best!Frankenstein77 is one of the Best!Frankenstein77 is one of the Best!
Story: A Twist of Fate

I am Frank, a typical guy born into a typical Singaporean family. My family is not well off, my starting point is lower than most people. I have a normal degree from our local U, which in today’s terms, is more common than common.

My biggest pride and achievement is having my girlfriend Yumi. She is our school belle. Being able to win her amongst all the rivals was an amazing feat for a simple guy like me. That feat is enough to make me the target of jealousy of all male species in college.

Our relationship has always been steadfast. From the day we became a couple in Year One, till we graduated from college after 3 years, Yumi has never ever bothered with any of the flies swirling around her every single moment of our college life. I would consider her to be a perfect girlfriend, my biggest pride.

When we graduated, it just seemed natural that we get married. I was 24, Yumi 22. That was the happiest moment in my life, to be able to marry my dream girl.

Our life was full of hope then. Graduated. Newly married. Ready to take on the world. There was an opportunity then for us to be our own bosses, so we jumped onto the entrepreneurial journey. It was tough but very fulfilling for the both of us. Being able to work hard together for our future, and we are the best partners, be it in life, work or personal. Yumi complements me perfectly and we never had any serious disagreement.