The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 02-10-2019, 11:47 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 729 / Power: 18
MVP10 is a splendid one to beholdMVP10 is a splendid one to beholdMVP10 is a splendid one to beholdMVP10 is a splendid one to beholdMVP10 is a splendid one to beholdMVP10 is a splendid one to beholdMVP10 is a splendid one to behold
Private Party Challenge

This is my first attempt writing here. Please pardon me for poor english grammar
This is a story about 3 good friends.

Arthur (me) - VP in Bank. Married with 1 kid.
Jay - VP in Fin Tech company. Married with 1 kid.
Tim - VP in Marketing company. Married with 2 kids.

We were graduated from the same local university and shared similar interest (Sports, rock climbing, hiking etc). We are in our late 30s with decent career working in CBD. We have a lovely family and spent most of our time with wife and kid. We will find time to catch up for drinks, KTV session (around twice per month)

We started our cheong activities (Lup Sup Bar, KTV, Massage Parlour, Freelance FL / ML etc) since NS days. Story introduction up to this part should be more or less similar to the real life of many Singaporean Bros here.

The main story started after one Happy Hour KTV session at orchard. We went dinner at one japanese restaurant and discussed the usual post action review of the ladies etc.

Arthur: What's the review of your ladies? You two seem to enjoyed much..haha

Jay: Not bad la. First one is fake boobs but luckily the second one is natural boobs. Overall still good.

Tim: Both also not bad for me, but i like Arthur's first one. Damn sweet, next time i wanna choose her!