The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 29-06-2019, 10:26 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
jayjay4387 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Chances of HIV after unprotected with Thai?

Hi guys,

So 2 days back, I visited a Thai under one of the stables in SBF. I had some drinks before that and was kind of high. The girl on the other hand really liked me and we started really passionately. We ended up having unprotected sex.

I've visited other girls with this particular stable before but this is my first time having unprotected with a WL. Now I'm quite concerned about a possible HIV infection.

The girl mentioned she is from Bangkok. And she seems quite new to the trade. How clean are these girls that work with the stables?

Any bros out there have similar experiences to share? Any good advice is welcomed too. Thanks in advance!
Old 30-06-2019, 04:54 AM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Quoted: 443 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2754 / Power: 300
sammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Chances of HIV after unprotected with Thai?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jayjay4387 View Post
Hi guys,