The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 14-10-2020, 05:47 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 642 / Power: 16
xxx_OrOcO_xxx is a name known to allxxx_OrOcO_xxx is a name known to allxxx_OrOcO_xxx is a name known to allxxx_OrOcO_xxx is a name known to allxxx_OrOcO_xxx is a name known to allxxx_OrOcO_xxx is a name known to all
My Sexperience

After roaming here for a long while, decided to share my sexperiences. Well, I am no sex god, so it all started when I was a teen student, with all hormones raging during puberty.

Before I continue further, just a lil about my background. Growing up in an all-female environment, I have no brothers as siblings and my dad travelled overseas 90% of the time. That all-female vibe affected me, helped me to be closer with female schoolmates around me. Just somehow, I don't know how, ended up with gals all the time. Be it project work, recess time, whatever it was; the gals just asked me to join them.

One Friday at 5pm, after lessons and done with CCAs (I was a boy scout), it was my turn to help clean up the scout den, along with a girl guide - Jane. Yes, my school girl guides and scouts had to share the den. Know Jane (not real name) for a long while, since day one in school and different class. We were like just Hi-Bye friends, nothing out of ordinary. Jane was very tall for her age, about 1.6m, have sizeable blossoms B-cup. I was just slightly taller at 1.65m and we were of same age 15yrs....

This is not Jane, but a lookalike with hair just touching her shoulder.

Jane: Hey Victor, do you mind helping me untie this knot from the bamboo pole, while I quickly sweep the pavement outside?

Victor: Yup, sure!