The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 05-02-2020, 09:53 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 154 / Power: 12
DITDOT21 is a Helpful and Caring SamsterDITDOT21 is a Helpful and Caring Samster
From My Pre-Teen Years Till Today

I truly appreciate all the amazing stories and experiences that are shared over here and instead of having my own memories concealed within, I decided to share some of the vivid memories that I have growing up.

Disclaimer: I am not really good at writing juicy descriptive stories and what I write will be purely based on real incidents with a mixture of real and fictional names.

When I was 12...

I got transferred to a mixed local school and I had to start from scratch because I was just a new student. It wasn’t quite the ideal circumstance because I had to take the PSLE and to make matters worst, I wasn’t given a choice whether to change school or not due to some challenging family matters.

For some unknown reason, I have made more ‘girl’ friends than ‘guy’ friends in my class and obviously, as I was undergoing puberty, I found myself ogling at the girls in my class quite frequently and was rather curious. But that is not to say that I have gotten into any forms of sexual activity because the closest sexual experience that I had back then was listening to my science teacher teach the human reproductive organs.