The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 01-10-2008, 01:18 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
hungryjack82 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
tested positive for Herpes and my wife is pregrant now

Hi,

i'm quite new in cheonging, only 3 - 4 times. All of them i tried bbbj and cap during fj...

6 months back, i found 1 small little "black spot" on my dick head. Without any hesitation, i went to consult doctor at clinic then according to him, it's some kind of STD but he couldn't identify which of them and ask me to do a blood test...

i done it and it's confirmed it's Herpes. so i go through the treatment, taking medicine and so on.... honestly, i still don't have my major outbreak until today.. of course, i did not tell my wife about this... and keep myself away form her when i had the black spot since she is not very "aggressive" in this kind of thing.

but one thing that make me worry is that, my wife just pregrant for 2 months.
i'm so worry that this STD will transmit to her and my child during her pregrancy...

any bros has the situation before? please advise.... thanks
Old 01-10-2008, 01:40 AM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Quoted: 443 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2754 / Power: 300