The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 02-07-2012, 01:52 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 37 / Power: 0
bigfag deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Thumbs up [REAL] Really hot neighbour!

Hi all!! I am new to this community and after reading a lot of stories from bros here, I finally decided to write my own based on a real event but censored away the name and address for privacy. Anyway this happened 4 years ago when I was a Sec 3 student!

4 years ago, my family moved to a place nearer to our school as it was quite far, they did this in order for me to concentrate on 'O' levels next year, but they were wrong, it didn't help me concentrate...

I had a new neighbour living beside our unit and they had a daughter who is the same age as me but we studied in different school, for this story lets call her Belle(actually quite similiar to her real name LOL!) , she have a really cute face. Standing at around 155-158, had a long silky hair and a pair of C-cup jugs!! That's right guys C-Cup! Will tell you guys how I got to know that!! For me, back then I looked just like any normal Guy, not too fat, not too thin, not too weak and not too fit. Average 15 years old Guy's height and weight, just a typical Guy you would find in any Sec School.

Being a teen that time (still a teen now) , guys would normally start to go into relationships with other girls, we like to take on adventures and challenges!! And to start the first day off at our new neighbourhood, I decided to try to hook up Belle and make her my girl!!