The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 30-11-2017, 09:33 PM
Samster (B)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
Genesisland deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Prostate Care Massage or Chinese Massage?

Hi Bros, I'm a newbie in this Spa scene, started cheonging only recently. Last week, I saw a Spa advertising on Facebook with many pretty girls, it's the famous Spa with a single alphabet letter. I decided to book the prettiest ML and try her massage. Upon arriving, the receptionist recommended me to take up their popular Prostate Care Massage as she told me is good for guys and it's very comfortable too. As I have not tried before, I paid $88 for an hour. The ML that I booked was really young looking, her back massage was not the best but can see she try to put in effort. Then came the "Prostate Care" part, where she will rub my balls a bit and brush her fingers trough my asshole. That is done without touching my rod and it lasted for only 5 mins. Afterwards, she stated massaging both of my legs till time is up.