The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 28-04-2016, 07:12 AM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
bellross deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Exclamation

Dear Bros,

I am new to sammyboy but not new as a chiongster.

Had been active since 2010 and hence know a few of the okts of legal houses.

Just last week, one of them told me that they would like to hire me as a Freelance FR writer for them. The job is simple, I am supposed to write fake FRs for him.

I have this concern here as I read the threads, I noticed some senior samsters cautioning about promotional activities for legal GL houses.

One bro mentioned that it is not legal for okt to advertise for their houses.

Another mentioned that it is not legal to write fake FR to promote the houses.

I would just like to know, if I were to write fake FR in return for being paid a fixed monthly salary by the okt, will I get into trouble with the anti Vice or the police.

I am confused because I see so many Fake FRs written by paid writers floating all in the forum

Pls advise me

Last edited by comm; 28-04-2016 at 07:42 AM.
Old 28-04-2016, 10:51 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 62 / Power: 10
Totallyuseless deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Offered / Hired by okt to write Fake FR

Just write and post...
Those who read will define it as real or fake FR
But dun write till so high in the sky that no one believe
Me passing by nia
Old 28-04-2016, 10:53 AM
Samster