The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 01-02-2009, 04:21 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -44 / Power: 0
horneyking is stuck in moderation for some time to come
Smile losing of my virginity to my sister

after reading so many threads by bros , i guess this is the time for me to share with them my experience by starting my very own first thread as i am a newbie to this site . please up my points bros . i will share with u the experience of me molesting my sister who was sec 2 at that time .

when we were small , my sister and i use to bath together naked , but as that time when i was still small , my little cock could not erect when i saw my sis naked . as my sis was rather big sized , her breasts was huge . by sec 1 , she has already reach c cup . when she was sec 1 , we never bath together anyone . as she get bigger i would always see her breasts getting bigger too . i feel like touching them but i was afraid as she was my sister .

by the time when she reach sec 2 and i was in sec 4 , i had my first gf , that was when i lost my first virginity to my very own sister , bros out there who want to know more about how i lose my virignity to my sister , up my points first and i will post the part 2 of it

to be continue . bros please up
Old 01-02-2009, 05:09 PM
Samster

Quoted: 12 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2016 / Power: 16