The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 08-06-2017, 02:01 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
Rafiq1995 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Am I at risk?

Just had sex with wl at gl. I understand about herpes transmission and hiv etc. This is a little weird but please bear with me. Before she did bj, she capped me and I realized that the condom is a little loose at the top but the ring is sealed shut but the shaft is a little loose. So she was quite cautious knowing its my first time. She would clean my penis so many times before capping me. And also she washed my area thoroughly which I think she's cautious of contracting any disease which makes her vigilant and also providing safe sex. So while having sex Idk if the condom broke or what so ever but if it did she would be freaking out. So I couldnt cum in the end and she took the condom off with her hands and used lube to give me a hand job. I never kissed her lips, only nipples. I didn't give her oral too. So am I risked for hiv? Considering the lube might have mixed a little with her pussy juice from taking off the condom on her hand and she proceeds to give me a hand job. And also if loose condom fitting can be a bad sign and pussy juice might have leaked. But like I said, she took all the precautions like no bbbj no raw, no kissing etc.
Old 08-06-2017, 06:57 AM

Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 21821 / Power: 29