The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 17-10-2009, 08:17 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 22 / Power: 0
kaysir deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
TN @ Tampines

Hi guys, this is my first time writing a FR, so give chance pls.

After reading the forum, i realised that i can actually get some TN addresses frm TNP, so i got one copy. After reading through, i saw this TN shop at Tampines area. The name of the shop is Q____X_____B_____ and i decided to try it out.

After reading that area, i went up the stairs (hint) and into the shop. The entrance is manned by a milf (ok looking nia). i told her i wanted massage and she told me its 30 an hr. i thought, standard rate shld be no problem. I went into an inner room through a door.There are a few separate cubicles and i chose the one with a low mattress.